Customer Reviews

Privy

5 stars (42)
4 stars (3)
3 stars (0)
2 stars (0)
1 stars (2)
Average customer Review 4.8 (47 reviews)
Great Contact Integration Service
by lindab32166 on 05/25/2017
Privy is so easy to use and it makes quick work of capturing contacts on our website and transferring them into Constant Contact. I'd highly recommend it as a service. Best we have used.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
GREAT Service!
by BrettL02 on 05/22/2017
Highly recommend this to any business. Really helped with getting my email list off the ground through ORGANIC growth!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Fantastic and easy - and it works!
by ElisaG1 on 02/27/2017
I found the app through Weebly while searching for a pop-up registration form. Privy was very easy to set up and I got immediate results - virtually within minutes. They also send you, if you wish, a daily email reporting how many signups you've had on the last 24 hours. Using the free version and VERY happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Love it! Easy to set up & does exactly what it's made to do!
by KaraG73 on 01/24/2017
Super easy to set up. I found it through Weebly, set it up on my business website and linked it to my constant contact account... and that was it! I'm finally getting email addresses added to my list from the tons of views my website was generating.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
It Works!
by VidaG on 01/21/2017
Easy, peasy and it works!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Instant Results
by Droll_Yankees on 01/13/2017
This was fast and easy to integrate. So far so good on results. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
This one works! Plain and simple.
by Don_Richardson on 11/30/2016
It is nice to see a great list building tool that works well, is user friendly, has a crisp / clean look and feel to it. As a Constant Contact Solution Provider and Local Authorized Expert I will be recommending this to all of my clients. Sincerely, Don Richardson, Digital Popcorn Marketing. http://bit.ly/DPMccMarketplace

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Finally, the email harvester that I've been longing for.
by RussellR870 on 11/24/2016
Easy to install HTML code which starts working right away & ports emails straight to a new mailing list at constant contact. Need to figure a way to get this on the mobile platform of my site as well which currently scoops up about 1/2 my traffic. This tool i believe generates higher quality email addresses than other methods.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Great tool for growth!
by KentenW on 11/18/2016
Super easy to use and once you turn it on it keeps growing. Love the easy integration onto our site.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Wonderful!
by JordanM869 on 11/09/2016
This is best solution we have used so far. Fantastic!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.