Customer Reviews

MailMunch

5 stars (43)
4 stars (4)
3 stars (0)
2 stars (1)
1 stars (0)
Average customer Review 4.9 (48 reviews)

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Mailmunch link to Constant Contact
by RobertL32 on 03/11/2016
VERY easy to use on a WordPress site. About 10 minutes and it was up and running. Great tech support too. Wish I had done it sooner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Like it so much I recommend to clients
by EllenM-YSB on 05/24/2016
I use MailMunch on my own website and on my clients' sites. Being able to create different forms that will automatically post on different blog categories will allow me to add them to specific segmented autoresponders to send my community the emails they are most interested in receiving.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from asda76 on 08/11/2016
Vouch for this!

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Works great
by GetInspiredwithTeresa on 01/27/2016
I added the MailMunch app to my website and within a day, I was receiving notifications of new sign-ups for my constant contact newsletter through there. Great app - it was easy to add!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
WordPress Integration
by BryanB3978 on 09/26/2017
This integration was super easy. It walks you step by step.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Easy to use!
by AthletesforKids on 09/08/2017
Nice Wordpress plugin. Easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
That was Easy!
by PatiR6 on 09/06/2017
Really makes the process easy and takes risk out of the process!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Excelente!
by ThaisB7 on 08/23/2017
Fácil de usar, rapidamente editável e capaz de gerar bons resultados.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Quick and easy to set up
by SteveM5361 on 08/06/2017
I like the simplicity and ability to implement within minutes!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
So far so good!
by JazzBistroToronto on 07/19/2017
Just got this handy plug-in, super helpful literally started about 10 mins ago and already have one opt-in form going! Keen to see how much we increase our list from this tool! Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Highly convenient
by AdonisA872 on 07/17/2017
Before finding out about MailMunch, I used Wordpress and Constact Contact separately. Little did I know that MailMunch connected both sites to make it much easier to send optin forms to help get more subscribers. Thank you very much MailMunch!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.