Customer Reviews

Constant Contact for Facebook

5 stars (10)
4 stars (5)
3 stars (7)
2 stars (3)
1 stars (12)
Average customer Review 2.9 (37 reviews)

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Join my list....
by KateC239 on 05/10/2017
Well, I just added this feature to my business Fb page. I love the idea for sure and will see how it works. I think you have to advertise this button as much as you advertise yourself so I will give it some time to see how well it works.. Many need much guidence in manuvering through Fb.. so be patient.. Be sure to let your audience know this new feature is there!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Natalie_B on 05/10/2017
Hi Kate, I'm happy to hear you added this app to your Facebook page! I hope it works well for you and if you have any questions please don't hesitate to get in touch with us. We're always happy to help! -Natalie Brownell, Social Media Manager (@CTCTHelp on Twitter)

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Join my list
by TeresaG231 on 05/10/2017
very easy to follow instructions on how to get the app, simple to fill fields for people signing up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Natalie_B on 05/12/2017
Hi Teresa, thank you for your review! Let us know if you have any questions, we're happy to help. -Natalie Brownell, Social Media Manager (@CTCTHelp on Twitter)

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Easy to use
by MarieWhiteS on 05/09/2017
Thanks for a great easily customizable form for my Facebook page!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Natalie_B on 05/09/2017
Hi Marie, you are most welcome! Thank you for taking the time to let us know what you think about this app! -Natalie Brownell, Social Media Manager (@CTCTHelp on Twitter)
Love it
by RamonaRaquelA on 06/20/2017
Constant contact face aplication for sign up to the newletter in constanct contact is easy and "awesome"!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Excelente
by PILARV4 on 06/16/2017

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Easy to Use and FAST!
by DanaC25 on 05/04/2017
This was very easy to customize and install. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Natalie_B on 05/04/2017
We are thrilled to hear that! Thanks for giving the app a try and please let us know if you have any questions. -Natalie Brownell, Social Media Manager @ CTCTHelp on Twitter
Great App Clean And Simple!!!!!!
by DorothyL37 on 04/29/2017
there is nothing wrong with this app! I think the people that have negative reviews are over thinking it. and most clients or customer want simplicity to to add a name and email to be added to a list. no more than that. Good Job Contstant Contact

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Natalie_B on 05/02/2017
Hi, thanks so much for your review! I'm happy to hear you like the app. -Natalie Brownell, Social Media Manager @CTCTHelp on Twitter
by GoricaP on 04/14/2017

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Natalie_B on 04/17/2017
Thanks for the review! -Natalie Brownell, Social Media Manager at Constant Contact (@CTCTHelp on Twitter)

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

so far so good
by AmyD892 on 03/24/2017

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Natalie_B on 04/13/2017
Thanks for the review! I'm happy that you like app, and I hope it helps in your email marketing endeavors. -Natalie Brownell, Social Media Manager at Constant Contact (@CTCTHelp on Twitter)

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

love this app
by sportsart1 on 03/18/2017
love the app

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Natalie_B on 04/13/2017
We're so happy to hear that you love it! I hope it brings you many new subscribers. -Natalie Brownell, Social Media Manager at Constant Contact (@CTCTHelp on Twitter)