Customer Reviews

Constant Contact for Facebook

5 stars (23)
4 stars (11)
3 stars (11)
2 stars (5)
1 stars (20)
Average customer Review 3.2 (70 reviews)

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Join my list....
by KateC239 on 05/10/2017
Well, I just added this feature to my business Fb page. I love the idea for sure and will see how it works. I think you have to advertise this button as much as you advertise yourself so I will give it some time to see how well it works.. Many need much guidence in manuvering through Fb.. so be patient.. Be sure to let your audience know this new feature is there!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Natalie_B on 05/10/2017
Hi Kate, I'm happy to hear you added this app to your Facebook page! I hope it works well for you and if you have any questions please don't hesitate to get in touch with us. We're always happy to help! -Natalie Brownell, Social Media Manager (@CTCTHelp on Twitter)

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

This App has helped our list grow
by NeEttaG on 07/06/2017
Thanks so much for the great app. It has really helped our list grow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Samantha_O on 07/07/2017
Hello, Thank you for your review! I am happy to hear that this app is helping to grow your list. -Samantha

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Join my list
by TeresaG231 on 05/10/2017
very easy to follow instructions on how to get the app, simple to fill fields for people signing up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Natalie_B on 05/12/2017
Hi Teresa, thank you for your review! Let us know if you have any questions, we're happy to help. -Natalie Brownell, Social Media Manager (@CTCTHelp on Twitter)

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Easy to use
by MarieWhiteS on 05/09/2017
Thanks for a great easily customizable form for my Facebook page!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Natalie_B on 05/09/2017
Hi Marie, you are most welcome! Thank you for taking the time to let us know what you think about this app! -Natalie Brownell, Social Media Manager (@CTCTHelp on Twitter)
Perfect
by BrentO8 on 09/24/2017
Thanks for putting out quality apps

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Fast and Easy to Use
by KaetiB on 09/20/2017
Nicely done. Easily intuitive. Too soon to see if it attracts lots of new sign ups. BUT we definitely appreciate that Constant Contact provided such an easy interface to add this feature to our business page.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
works well so far
by KevinW9842 on 09/12/2017
easy to use

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Nick_S. on 09/19/2017
Hi Kevin! I'm happy to hear the app is easy to use for you. Please let me know if you ever have any questions with using it! - Nick Sermuksnis, Community & Social Support Representative, @CTCTHelp
just does what it says
by First-NameL80700 on 09/11/2017

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Nick_S. on 09/19/2017
Hi! I'm glad the app meets your needs! Thank you for leaving the review! - Nick Sermuksnis, Community & Social Support Representative, @CTCTHelp
Great!
by DavidM736 on 08/29/2017
Thanks for the suggestion and for making it so easy to reach more people!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Nick_S. on 08/29/2017
Hi David, I’m glad you like the plugin! Please let us know if you ever have any questions! – Nick Sermuksnis, Community & Social Support Representative, @CTCTHelp
by JustinC282 on 08/22/2017

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.