Customer Reviews

Constant Contact for Facebook

5 stars (10)
4 stars (5)
3 stars (7)
2 stars (3)
1 stars (12)
Average customer Review 2.9 (37 reviews)

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Worked OK
by KeithZ62 on 05/06/2017
Set did not take a lot of time. Was easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Natalie_B on 05/08/2017
Hi Keith, I'm happy to hear that the set up was quick and it's easy to use. Thanks for your review! -Natalie Brownell, Social Media Manager @CTCTHelp on Twitter
Not the besy
by RandyS4622 on 06/20/2017
I'm hoping it will improve

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Is it ME erghhh!!
by MonicaM006 on 06/20/2017
This app seems simple enough, I just cannot seem to get it to work! i have gone through all of the steps, many times over it's on my desk top computer, but I can't seem to get it up and running on my mobile devices! Any thoughts out there?

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Adding "Join My List" in Facebook
by EleneR on 05/12/2017
Only allows you to enter 1 list. I want to enter 6 different lists to categorize my patrons.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Natalie_B on 05/15/2017
Hi Elene, thank you for your feedback! I will make sure that your comments are seen by our product teams here and taken into consideration for future enhancements. -Natalie Brownell, Social Media Manager (@CTCTHelp on Twitter)
by alysm on 05/04/2017

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Natalie_B on 05/04/2017
Thank you for your review! If you have any additional feedback about this app or how we can improve we would love to hear it. Thanks! -Natalie Brownell, Social Media Manager @CTCTHelp on Twitter
by MikeD999 on 04/20/2017

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Natalie_B on 04/20/2017
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review for us! If you have any additional feedback on this app we'd love to hear it. Feel free to post here or shoot us an email at social_support(at)constantcontact(dot)com. Thank you again! -Natalie Brownell, Social Media Manager @CTCTHelp on Twitter
Not sure if its working as of yet...
by MichaelS1285 on 03/11/2017
So really can't say much about it other than for what I need it for could be a possibility.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.