Customer Reviews

Constant Contact for Facebook

5 stars (13)
4 stars (7)
3 stars (8)
2 stars (3)
1 stars (15)
Average customer Review 3.0 (46 reviews)

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Worked OK
by KeithZ62 on 05/06/2017
Set did not take a lot of time. Was easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Natalie_B on 05/08/2017
Hi Keith, I'm happy to hear that the set up was quick and it's easy to use. Thanks for your review! -Natalie Brownell, Social Media Manager @CTCTHelp on Twitter
It gets the job done.
by BelindaT87 on 07/11/2017
I set up a basic mailing list. I didn't want anything extravagant to distract from the products on my site. The customization options are limited for anyone who wants something more stand out, however.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Natalie_B on 07/14/2017
Hi Belinda, thank you for your review! Please let us know what additional customization options you'd like to have and I'll gladly make sure your feedback is given to the appropriate people here. Thank you! -Natalie Brownell, Social Media Manager, @CTCTHelp
Not the besy
by RandyS4622 on 06/20/2017
I'm hoping it will improve

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Natalie_B on 06/29/2017
Thanks, Randy! If there are any features that are a "must-have" for you please let us know so we can get your feedback to the right teams here. Thanks! -Natalie Brownell, Social Media Manager (@CTCTHelp on Twitter)
Is it ME erghhh!!
by MonicaM006 on 06/20/2017
This app seems simple enough, I just cannot seem to get it to work! i have gone through all of the steps, many times over it's on my desk top computer, but I can't seem to get it up and running on my mobile devices! Any thoughts out there?

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Natalie_B on 06/29/2017
Hi Monica, thank you for taking the time to leave a review! The app is not mobile friendly, but I'd be happy to track your feedback and provide that to our developers. -Natalie Brownell, Social Media Manager (@CTCTHelp on Twitter)
Adding "Join My List" in Facebook
by EleneR on 05/12/2017
Only allows you to enter 1 list. I want to enter 6 different lists to categorize my patrons.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Natalie_B on 05/15/2017
Hi Elene, thank you for your feedback! I will make sure that your comments are seen by our product teams here and taken into consideration for future enhancements. -Natalie Brownell, Social Media Manager (@CTCTHelp on Twitter)
by alysm on 05/04/2017

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Natalie_B on 05/04/2017
Thank you for your review! If you have any additional feedback about this app or how we can improve we would love to hear it. Thanks! -Natalie Brownell, Social Media Manager @CTCTHelp on Twitter
by MikeD999 on 04/20/2017

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.
Comment from Natalie_B on 04/20/2017
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review for us! If you have any additional feedback on this app we'd love to hear it. Feel free to post here or shoot us an email at social_support(at)constantcontact(dot)com. Thank you again! -Natalie Brownell, Social Media Manager @CTCTHelp on Twitter
Not sure if its working as of yet...
by MichaelS1285 on 03/11/2017
So really can't say much about it other than for what I need it for could be a possibility.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No
Please Log in to add a comment.